Dr Moretlo Molefi has been appointed as one of the advisory panel members for the African centre for eHealth excellence. Listed below are panel members. Listed below are the panel members.

-Dr Lukwago Asuman, Health Permanent Secretary, Uganda

- Prof Ousmane Doumbia, Health Permanent Secretary, Mali

- Dr Peggy Vidot, Health Permanent Secretary, Seychelles

- Prof G Gwinji, Health Permanent Secretary, Zimbabwe

- Dr Simon Zwane, Health Permanent Secretary, Swaziland

- Prof Walinjom Muna, Chair of WHO's global eHealth Technical Advisory Group (eTAG), Cameroon

- Mr Daniel Murenzi, eHealth and Informatics Lead, East African Regional Economic Community, Tanzania

- Dr Onesmus Kamau, Head of eHealth Development, Kenya 

- Prof Keith Houseman, Health Director General, Western Cape Province, South Africa 

- Dr Kolaatamo C.S. Malefho, Permanent Health Secretary, Botswana

The eHealth Centre is based at UCT